My Photo

THE FINE PRINT

  • All content, including designs, text and photographs are Copyright © Maria Fiscella. Original artworks are shared for your personal inspiration and enjoyment only and may not be used for publication or design contests. Always ask my permission before using any of my images on your blog. I appreciate your support!

Want To Buy The Cards You See?

  • Please email me for information.
Blog powered by Typepad

April 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

« I Can See Clearly Now... | Main | Saturday Bella »

May 01, 2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Regan

Its perfect, I love your card bases. Its great you has the flowers to match

Amber

Love this, Maria!

Deanna

Beautiful Maria! I really need to use the medium dots more! You have inspired me!

Charlene Austin

Holy Hanna! Maria....this is beautiful. I love every detail. Bring on more of the polka dot card bases. Don't quit on us now GF!! They are wicked. And those flowers. I need to stop hoarding mine and use them more~~they are so amazing.

Wendy(joelysmom)

I wanted to use my flowers too but had no green! This is wicked ho! I love it lots!

Jewels

Maria..bestill myheart, I think I LOVE you. That card is WICKED!!!!!

Donelda

I love it, of course!! That is one of my fav layouts!! I did play along and my card is up on my blog tonight!!

The comments to this entry are closed.