My Photo

THE FINE PRINT

  • All content, including designs, text and photographs are Copyright © Maria Fiscella. Original artworks are shared for your personal inspiration and enjoyment only and may not be used for publication or design contests. Always ask my permission before using any of my images on your blog. I appreciate your support!

Want To Buy The Cards You See?

  • Please email me for information.
Blog powered by Typepad

April 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

« Irish Eyes Are Smiling | Main | Spring Flower »

March 19, 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Regan

omgawd...I love it!

Gloria M.

What a cute card. Here is my Card Thanks Gloria M.

Rebecca MI

love those flowers. Did you make them yourself? Looking for a pattern. I figure I should be able to crochet my own ;)

Charlene Austin

Cuteness!!!

Um, you know those care packages you sent to your good friend? Yeah, I didn't get mine. Just saying.

jewels

So adorable. I never even thought to use my flowers with that stamp...duh!

Wendy

OMFG!!! Amazing, my fave this week! Don't tell the others, they are sensitive!!! LOL

Donelda

oooooh, love those crochet flowers and buttons together! And that die is still my very favorite!! My card is posted on my blog!

Maria Matter

This is gorgeous!
you totally inspired me to make some button flowers!
... Joyful Stamper: Spring Blooms in Buttons
thanks for looking and for a fun challenge!
I used scallop nesties...

blessings, Maria

Deanna

So soft and pretty !

The comments to this entry are closed.